X
 
25 Latest Articles All Sermons

June 28, 2020 - The Masked Prophet


Pastor Dave Ness, Sunday, June 28, 2020

June 21, 2020 - Chosen to be a Father


Pastor Dave Ness, Sunday, June 21, 2020

June 14, 2020 - Let Go of Everything But God


Pastor Dave Ness, Sunday, June 14, 2020

June 7, 2020 - The Healing Power of Repentance


Pastor Dave Ness, Monday, June 8, 2020

May 31, 2020 - Pentecost Dreams


Pastor Dave Ness, Monday, June 1, 2020

May 24, 2020 - Long Distance Love


, Tuesday, May 26, 2020

by Pastor Dave Ness

May 17, 2020 - The Covid Hair King


Pastor Dave Ness, Sunday, May 17, 2020

by Pastor Dave Ness

Sermon from May 3, 2020 - Unless It Dies


Pastor Dave Ness, Sunday, May 3, 2020

Pastor Dave Ness

April 19, 2020 - 2 Kings 5, A Tale of Servants


Pastor Dave Ness, Sunday, April 19, 2020

by Pastor Dave Ness

April 12, 2020 - Easter Sunday


Pastor Dave Ness, Sunday, April 12, 2020

Sermon by Pastor Dave Ness

Page 1 of 2First   Previous   [1]  2  Next   Last